Prattland Music Adventures

2019 Calendar (See our 2020 Calendar Below)

As of 11/12/19

CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY, Tuesday January 1, 2019

Open Martin Luther King Day, Monday January 21, 2019

Open President’s Day, Monday February 18, 2019

CLOSED SPRING BREAK, Monday April 1, 2019 thru Sunday April 7, 2019

Open Memorial Day, Monday May 27, 2019

CLOSED SUMMER BREAK, Wednesday July 3, 2019 thru Sunday July 7, 2019

Open Utah Pioneer Day, Wednesday, July 24, 2019

RECITALS: Saturday, August 3, 2019, 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

RECITALS: Saturday, August 10, 2019, 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

RECITALS: Saturday, August 17, 2019, 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

CLOSED LABOR DAY, Monday September 2, 2019

CLOSED THANKSGIVING BREAK, Tuesday November 26 thru Sunday December 1, 2019

RECITALS: Saturday, December 7, 2019, 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

RECITALS: Saturday, December 14, 2019, 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

RECITALS: Saturday, December 21, 2019, 2:00 – 6:00 p.m.

CLOSED CHRISTMAS BREAK, Sunday December 22, 2019 thru Wednesday January 1, 2020

2020 Calendar

As of 11/12/19

CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY, Wednesday January 1, 2020

Open Martin Luther King Day, Monday January 20, 2020

Open President’s Day, Monday February 17, 2020

CLOSED SPRING BREAK, Monday April 6, 2020 thru Sunday April 12, 2020

RECITALS: Saturday, April 25, 2020, 1:00 – 8:00 p.m.

RECITALS: Saturday, May 2, 2020, 1:00 – 8:00 p.m.

RECITALS: Saturday, May 9, 2020, 1:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Open Memorial Day, Monday May 25, 2020

CLOSED SUMMER BREAK, Thursday July 2, 2020 thru Sunday July 5, 2020

Open Utah Pioneer Day, Friday, July 24, 2020

RECITALS: Saturday, August 1, 2020, 1:00 – 8:00 p.m.

RECITALS: Saturday, August 8, 2020, 1:00 – 8:00 p.m.

RECITALS: Saturday, August 15, 2020, 1:00 – 8:00 p.m.

CLOSED LABOR DAY, Monday September 7, 2020

CLOSED THANKSGIVING BREAK, Tuesday November 24 thru Sunday November 29, 2020

RECITALS: Saturday, December 5, 2020, 1:00 – 8:00 p.m.

RECITALS: Saturday, December 12, 2020, 1:00 – 8:00 p.m.

RECITALS: Saturday, December 19, 2020, 1:00 – 6:00 p.m.

CLOSED CHRISTMAS BREAK, Sunday December 20, 2020 thru Fri. January 1, 2021