2018 Calendar

RECITALS: Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00 pm Rebekah Lindsley’s Students

(other times to be announced after Teachers sign up)

Closed Thanksgiving Break, Thursday November 22, 2018

RECITALS: Saturday, December 1, 2018 (5 p.m. or later; times to be announced after Teachers sign up)

RECITALS: Saturday, December 8, 2018 (5 p.m. or later; times to be announced after Teachers sign up)

RECITALS: Saturday, December 15, 2018 (times to be announced after Teachers sign up)

RECITALS: Saturday, December 22, 2018 (times to be announced after Teachers sign up)

Additional RECITAL Dates & Times will be added, as these first 2 get filled up.  

Closed Christmas Break, Sunday December 23, 2018 thru Tuesday January 1, 2019

 

2019 PROPOSED Prattland Calendar

As of 9/11/18

CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY, Tuesday January 1, 2019

Open Martin Luther King Day, Monday January 21, 2019

Open President’s Day, Monday February 18, 2019

CLOSED SPRING BREAK, Monday April 1, 2019 thru Sunday April 7, 2019

Open Memorial Day, Monday May 27, 2019

CLOSED SUMMER BREAK, Wednesday July 3, 2019 thru Sunday July 7, 2019

CLOSED LABOR DAY, Monday September 2, 2019

CLOSED THANKSGIVING BREAK, Tuesday November 26 thru Sunday December 1, 2019

CLOSED CHRISTMAS BREAK, Sunday December 22, 2019 thru Wednesday January 1, 2020